Member Contacts

About This Member

Indiana Institute of Technology (Indiana Tech), is a comprehensive, private, not-for-profit, four-year university founded in 1930 in Fort Wayne, IN. The core purpose of Indiana Tech is to provide career-focused, professional programs of higher education. It caters to the needs of a broad range of students with full and part-time programs in multiple formats – traditional, online, evening and/or weekend – at 19 locations throughout Indiana, Illinois, and Kentucky. Indiana Tech delivers programs on campus, in 19 regional locations, and online, leading to degrees at the Associate’s, Bachelor’s, Master’s and Ph.D. levels to both traditional and non-traditional students. Indiana Tech has three academic units: the College of Business; the Talwar College of Engineering and Computer Sciences, and the College of Arts and Sciences, in which the Center for Criminal Justice resides. The three colleges also oversee Indiana Tech’s academic programs for non-traditional students, which are administrated through the College of Professional Studies. the Northeast Indiana Center for Engineering (NICE) at Indiana Tech. The newly launched Northeast Indiana Center for Engineering (NICE) housed in the Talwar College of Engineering and Computer Sciences will offer innovative and hands-on certificate and training programs, provide maker spaces for prototyping, and promote technology-based innovations, technology transfer, and commercialization for northeast Indiana community’s post-pandemic.